Clinical governance

Our committee ensures our specialists provides the highest level of care
Our Clinical Governance Committee, composed of esteemed doctors, diligently oversees policies, manages risks, and addresses complaints, upholding our unwavering commitment to providing unparalleled services. Members of the Clinical Governance Committee includes Dr. Raymond Wen, Dr Christopher Sia, Dr. Robyn Mason, Dr. John Ferguson and Dr. Janice Tan. Combined, they have held executive and director level roles at, but not limited to: Australian Medical Association (AMA), North Western Melbourne Primary Health Network, Victorian Doctors Health Program, GP Expert Advisory Group, Austin Health, Bendigo Health Care and Ballarat Health Services.
High standards of compliance
We strive to achieve a high level of compliance and security with everything we do. Our ISO 9001 underscores our rigorous quality management processes, efficient operations, and unwavering focus on healthcare excellence. This achievement reinforces our promise to deliver top-tier telehealth services and further assures you of our commitment to your well-being.
Leading national telehealth standards
Telecare is the only private telehealth provider selected by the Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Healthcare in their Virtual Care Validation Study for the National Safety and Quality Digital Mental Health Standards. Through our involvement as a case study, we are at the forefront of shaping Australia's telehealth framework and standards.